Back to site


Image of FIRST ALBUM + T-Shirt


You can also send a check (better for us, poor musicians) with the word "album" in the envelope (plus 3€ shipping in France, 5€ everywhere else) :
Lefeu Cédric
7 clos de la plaine
28130 Saint martin de nigelles

First album : The Long Lost Future

Track-list :

1. Lone ranger
2. My last tequila
3. Horse power
4. Smoke coat
5. Under the sun
6. Kiss of death
7. Only human
8. Nº1 must die
9. Blow away the dust
10. Poker time
11. Evil blues

Engineered at Sainte Marthe Studio with Guillaume Mauduit