Back to site


Image of <center> NEW ALBUM </center>

12.00 - On Sale

You can also send a check (better for us, poor musicians) with the word "album" in the envelope (plus 3€ shipping in France, 5€ everywhere else) :
Lefeu Cédric
27 rue bourgeoise
28230 Epernon

Début Album ! (The Long Lost Future)

Track-list :

1. Lone ranger
2. My last tequila
3. Horse power
4. Smoke coat
5. Under the sun
6. Kiss of death
7. Only human
8. Nº1 must die
9. Blow away the dust
10. Poker time
11. Evil blues

Engineered at Sainte Marthe Studio with Guillaume Mauduit